Bissoondyal Singh is new GCB president

31 Mar 2021 10:58 #389636 by chairman
Full executive of the Guyana cricket Board reads:
President– Bissoondyal Singh; Vice-President– Hilbert Foster; Vice-President– Rabindranauth Saywack; Secretary– Ronald Williams; Assistant Secretary– Davteerth Anandjit; Treasurer– Pretipaul Jaigobin; Assistant Treasurer– Dr. Cecil Beharry; Public Relations Officer– Claude Raphael; Marketing Manager– Mohamed Baksh; Chairman of Competitions Committee– Shaun Massiah; Chairman of Senior Selectors– Ramnaresh Sarwan; Chairman of Junior Selectors– Andre Percival.
Technocrat members with voting rights at executive meetings– Roger Harper and Anil Beharry.

Always tell someone how you feel because opportunities are lost in the blink of an eye but regret can last a lifetime.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.140 seconds

Breaking News (forum)

Go to top