GCB names selectees for cricket development committee

21 Apr 2021 10:18 #389796 by chairman
THE Guyana Cricket Board (GCB) on Friday, April 23 2021 will meet with the selectees of the Cricket Development Committee (CDC) under the stewardship of Mr Hilbert Foster, GCB vice-president. The meeting is scheduled for 13:30hrs at the board office of the GCB on Regent Road.
Ramnaresh Sarwan are among those selected for the CDC

The objective of this meeting is to establish several sub-committees within the CDC to propel the growth of Guyana’s cricket.
These sub-committees will include, but not limited to, school cricket, female cricket, youth cricket, senior cricket, cricket education, social development and facility development.
Members are kindly asked to be present by 13:25hrs to facilitate a punctual start.
Selected to serve on the CDC are: Azeemul Haniff, Mark Grenville, Ravindranauth Seeram, Reon King, Clyde Butts, Mark Harper Colin Alfred, Ava Baker, Bishram Seepersaud, Neil Barry, Ryan Hercules, Romario Samaroo, Sean Devers, Esaun Crandon, Leon Johnson, Mark Papannah, Simon Naidu, Anthony D’Andrade, Vemen Walters, Orvin Mangru, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Roger Harper, Andre Percival, Emily Dodson, Anil Beharry and Tremayne Smartt.
The Board’s office is in the process of contacting the above listed persons..

Always tell someone how you feel because opportunities are lost in the blink of an eye but regret can last a lifetime.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.130 seconds

Breaking News (forum)

Go to top